Unsere Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Innendienst
Am Fischerhölzle 8
D-89420 Höchstädt

Tel:    09074.70 696 0
Fax:   09074.70 696 70
Mail:  info@brichta.net

Baden-Württemberg (1)

Vorberg Uwe
Tel:     07166.25 11 00
Mob:  0172.73 09 697
Fax:    07166.25 11 40
Mail:   u.vorberg@brichta.net

Bayern West (2)

Hurler Anton
Tel:     09070.92 16 80
Mob:  0171.96 88 378
Fax:    09070.92 16 81
Mail:   hurler@brichta.net

Bayern Süd (3)

Kaupa Edgar
Tel:     09076.9 16 44
Mob.  0173.35 40 707
Fax:    09076.9 16 98
Mail:   kaupa@brichta.net

Bayern Ost (4)

Kroiß Stefan
Tel:     08544.918 08 16
Mob:  0151.15 56 29 09
Fax:    08544.918 08 17
Mail:   s.kroiss@brichta.net

Bayern Nord (5)

Hofmann Helmut
Tel:    09191.8 95 66
Mob:  0170.77 90 109
Fax:    09191.6 09 72
Mail:  hofmann@brichta.net

Rheinland Pfalz – Saarland (6)

Brichta Höchstädt
Tel:    09074.70 696 0
Fax:   09074.70 696 70
Mail:   info@brichta.net

Hessen (7)

Brichta Höchstädt
Tel:     09074.70 696 0
Fax:     09074.70 696 70
Mail:   info@brichta.net

Nordrhein-Westfalen (8)

Fischer Winfried
Tel:     0221.16 84 91 90
Mob:  0173.21 21 204
Fax:    0221.16 84 85 99
Mail:  fischer@brichta.net

Niedersachsen (9)

Erdmann Manfred
Tel:     04233.9 52 22
Mob:  0172.42 01 950
Fax:    04233.9 52 33
Mail:  erdmann@brichta.net

Schleswig-Holstein – Hamburg (10)

Brichta Höchstädt
Tel:    09074.70 696 0
Fax:   09074.70 696 70
Mail:   info@brichta.net

Berlin- Brandenburg- Thüringen (11)

Kaltenborn Mirko
Tel:     03379.20 03 09
Mob:  0152.29 52 15 84
Fax:    03379.20 03 08
Mail:   kaltenborn@brichta.net